创新中心与硅谷当地的各类合作伙伴以及北京海外学人中心等人才服务机构紧密合作,帮助硅谷当地年轻有为,富有专长的青年才俊对接相关专业领域与职业机遇。

  • 为有志回国建功立业的人才提供包括政策、经济等方面的必要扶助
  • 为跨境企业、中心内公司以及合作伙伴等招贤纳士
  • 为高校学生提供在校实习的机会
  • 为人才提供成为大型活动志愿者的机会

加入实习生培养项目

  • 全方位参与学习孵化器运作的机会。在这里你将有机会与国内外知名的投资人、公司高管、成功创业者、顶级技术达人等亲密接触学习,开阔视野
  • 踏入职场前的热身学习机会。资深的HR、财务经理、COO 做你的Mentor,为将来的就业打下良好基础
  • 众多潜在的招聘机会。中心定期将优秀实习生推荐给众多的合作机构,帮你近水楼台先得offer
  • 转正的机会。最优秀的实习生可以在中心提供的大舞台上尽情发挥你的能力,优先获得在中心转正全职工作的机会
  • 参与大型活动的机会。中心定期举办超规模超影响力活动,例如中心举办的北京市长硅谷私人高端座谈会、颠峰对话节目、猎豹移动大数据论坛、李开复创新工场硅谷私人晚宴等,你将有机会站在活动第一前沿
  • 参访硅谷前沿高科技公司、世界百强公司。中心跨境考察项目将带实习生随行参访GOOGLE、FACEBOOK、特斯拉、LINKEDIN、AIR B&B、UBER 等公司参访,与公司高管面对面会议
  • 获得职业发展、深造学习的机会。中心与中欧商学院、长江商学院、北大清华EMBA 等密切合作,在中心开展跨境培训活动,你将有机会站在第一现场,免费参与,获取新知

人才输送公司-中心内公司及合作伙伴

  • 投资的公司:TRUSTLOOK、凌感、META、3DR等20几家初创公司
  • 中心内入孵入住公司:GRUSH、AIOOKI、恩睿咨询、硅谷天使会、博将资 本、GOPACKUP、CLOUDMINDS、金评媒、俞敏洪宏泰基金等
  • 中心内跨境企业:奇虎360、北京供销大数据集团(国企)、招商局集团(央企)、瀚海国际、海康威视、长城会、高创会、纳通医疗等
  • 中美合作伙伴:百度、搜狐、新浪、小米、滴滴打车、腾讯、中关村天使联盟、徐小平真格基金、李开复创新工场、丹华资本、360、YC、PLUG&PLAY、华为、猎豹移动、乐视、中欧商学院、长江商学院、北大清华EMBA等

The Innovation Center works closely with Silicon Valley's local partners and talent centers such as the Beijing Overseas Scholar Center to help Silicon Valley's young and talented young talented counterparts and professional opportunities.

  • Provide the necessary assistance to those who wish to return to the country, including policy, economic and other aspects
  • Careers for cross-border businesses, in-center companies and partners
  • Provide college students with opportunities for internships
  • Provide opportunities for talented people to become large-scale volunteer activities

Join an internship program

  • Full participation in the opportunity to study incubators. Here you will have the opportunity to learn from the well-known investors, company executives, successful entrepreneurs, top techno and so on
  • Warm up learning opportunities before entering the workplace. Senior HR, finance manager, COO is your Mentor, laying a good foundation for future employment
  • Numerous potential recruiting opportunities. The center regularly recommends excellent interns to numerous cooperative organizations to help you get an offer in the near water
  • Opportunities to turn around. The best interns can give full play to your ability on the center stage, giving priority to the opportunity to work full-time at the center
  • Opportunities to participate in large-scale activities. Center scale ultra influence activities on a regular basis, such as the center of Beijing mayor silicon valley private high-end forum, summit dialogue program, cheetah mobile data BBS, lee innovation works such as silicon valley private dinner, you will have the chance to stand on the activity for the first front
  • Visit silicon valley forefront high-tech company, world top 100 companies. The center's cross-boundary research project will bring interns to visit GOOGLE, FACEBOOK, tesla, LINKEDIN, AIR B&B, UBER and other companies to meet face-to-face with company executives
  • Opportunities for career development and further study. The centre has worked closely with central European , cheung kong business school, and Peking University EMBA, etc., to carry out cross-border training activities in the centre. You will have the opportunity to stand in the first spot and participate freely and get new knowledge

Talent transportation company - center company and partners

  • Investment companies: TRUSTLOOK, ling, META, 3DR and more than 20 startups
  • Inside the center of the incubate company: GRUSH, AIOOKI, emyr, the angel of silicon valley, bo will be the capital, GOPACKUP, CLOUDMINDS, the gold media, yu minhong hongtai fund, etc
  • Cross-border enterprises in the center: qihoo 360, Beijing supply and marketing big data group (soes), China merchants group (central enterprise), hanhai international, haikang vision, Great Wall, high innovation, nantong medical, etc
  • China-us cooperation partners: baidu, sohu, sina, millet, drops a taxi, tencent, zhongguancun angel union, xiao-ping xu very funds, lee innovation works, Dan hua capital, 360, YC, PLUG&PLAY mobile, huawei, cheetahs, Letv, central European business school, cheung kong graduate school of business, such as Peking University tsinghua university EMBA