我们的合作伙伴-各级政府

  • 各地方政府在硅谷举办创业竞赛、跨境路演、地方宣讲等活动,整合各类资源,由地方政府为主导、中关村等海外创新机构为平台、为企业及风投机构,地方政府与人才、项目精准对接,同时增加城市的国际影响力。
  • 为各地方政府产、学、研服务体系的国际化增添新的渠道与方式,在硅谷建立“创新中心”,制定切实可行的个性化合作方式,促成硅谷优质资本、项目、人才的引进和落地。每年为各地方政府在硅谷创办专项的人才和项目对接活动。助力打造以人力资本、技术资本、金融资本和公共财政结合的产学研合作创新联合体。
  • 人才方面,每年为各地方政府对接海外高层次人才(例如国家千人计划入选专家,知名大学教授、高学历、高水平技术人才等);项目方面,每年安排项目赴各地方政府路演并洽谈投资、落地事宜,促进更多掌握核心创新技术、具备产业化前景、具有较强市场竞争力的创新创业项目成功与地方资源对接。
  • 针对于各地方政府、科技园区及企业人才学习借鉴硅谷业界先进经验的迫切需求,为专业高精尖人才组织参访、交流、学习等跨境培训项目。每年组织安排当地相关领域内优秀人才赴硅谷进行商务考察、跨境培训

我们的合作伙伴-知名企业

Our partners-Governments at all levels

  • Local governments to be held in silicon valley entrepreneurship competition, cross-border activities such as road and place to preach, integrate various resources, by the local government as the leading, zhongguancun overseas institution innovation as a platform, for the enterprise and venture capital institutions, local government and precision talents, project docking, at the same time increase the international influence of the city.
  • For local government to the internationalization of production, study and research service system to add new channels and means, set up "innovation center" in silicon valley, formulate feasible way of personalized cooperation, contributing to high quality capital, projects, the introduction of talent in silicon valley and fall to the ground. Each year, the local government will launch special talents and project docking activities in silicon valley. We will help to build a collaborative innovation consortium combining human capital, technical capital, financial capital and public finance.
  • In the field of talents, every year, the local government will be able to connect with overseas high-level talents (such as the national thousand plan selected experts, well-known university professors, senior academic qualifications, high-level technical talents, etc.); Projects, arrange the project each year to discuss the investment, fall to the ground with the roadshow of local government and, promote more grasp core technology innovation and industrialization prospect, with strong market competitiveness of innovative entrepreneurial project successful docking with the local resources.
  • For the local government, science and technology park and enterprise the urgent need of talents to learn the advanced experience of the industry in silicon valley, is a professional high-tech talent group visit, communication, learning and other training programs. Every year, the organization arranges the excellent talents to visit silicon valley for business investigation and cross-boundary training.

Our partners-Well-known enterprises